A creative and digital design agency
that develops and deploys brand
messaging through voice and vision. 

Icons-trans_icon-creative-services
Icons-trans_icon-corporate-branding
Icons-trans_icon-digital-design

We make it simple.

What defines us? We are a team of creative designers and industry experts. We work one-on-one with our clients to effectively understand their needs so we can produce and deliver their strategic brand message throughout corporate and commercial environments.

icons-pd-blue-innovative

Innovative ideas. We consider our ability to provide a quick turnaround at our client’s request one of our strongest attributes. Our team consistently finds creative ways to develop memorable messaging for our clients, ensuring a positive relationship.

Collaboration is key.

icons-pd-blue-collaboration

Strategic approach. Our team of creative specialists work directly with our clients to shape and define strategies that will detail their brand and provide a memorable and lasting experience to the end user.

Your plan, in place.

icons-pd-blue-responsive-design

Responsive design. We ensure that every experience and interaction between a brand and the user is engaging. We develop websites, applications, and digital technology that empowers our clients to build lasting relationships with their customers.

Yeah, we do that too.

icons-pd-blue-ream

Multiple personalities. Each member of our team brings their own unique set of skills and experience to ensure a smooth process for each project at hand. You can trust that a collaborative effort goes into our work.

Team-Emilee

Emilee Hembury
Creative Director
emilee@paragon-design.net

Team-Donna

Donna Paraskewich
Social Event & Media Coordinator
donna@paragon-design.net

Team-Andrea

Andrea Annal
Junior Marketing Coordinator
andrea@paragon-design.net

Team-Rick

Rick Distefano
Creative Designer
rick@paragon-design.net

Team-Lindsay2

Lindsay Larson
Creative Designer
lindsay@paragon-design.net

Team-Bev

Bev Duff
Corporate Controller & Senior Production Manager
bev@paragon-design.net

Team-Rob

Rob Paraskewich
Creative Director
rob@paragon-design.net